No Kidding

I went in to update my BlogHer account and ended up signing up for the NaBloPoMo July challenge.  For those of you that don’t know what that means, it stands for National Blog Posting Month and you post everyday on your blog using the prompt of the month and the prompt for July is “kids”.  I’m taking it literally but it can relate to anything to do with kids or childhood memories or kidding around etc.

I seriously need my head examined.  I’m already doing the photo a day challenge and chronicling our summer on Instagram and now this. . .in my mind this is going to be so easy because I plan on cheating and using some of the posts/pics as crossovers.  But of course it won’t be easy and now I’m panicked because I’m committed and I don’t back down from challenges.  Ever.  Unless the alternative involves getting to sleep late and chocolate.  Oh well, bring on July!  If you’re not sick of me yet, just wait!!

MzM

Leave a Reply

