Maven

You know how there is always someone you know that no matter the occasion they are always so well put together?  So fashion forward.  So trendy.  So fabulous.  I know someone like that.  I wish I could hate her but I can’t.  She’s my sister and she is totally awesome.  She attended the Love. Work. Repeat. launch party last night and I thought her ensemble was a standout! She informed me that this look is called “color blocking”.  I just thought it was amazing. She can pull an outfit together for a fraction of the cost of what you see in magazines and she looks twice as fabulous. I consider her a fashion maven!

Outfit details:

Pants, shirt and jacket- JCP

Jewelry- I’m A Goddess (her own line. . .re-branding coming SOON!)

Purse- Wilson leather

Shoes- Agaci

Leave a Reply

