Cure

I could go on and on about how bad cancer is and provide a ton of statistics on how many lives are loss each year but I won’t because you and I both know- one life lost is too many.  I’m doing what I can, which I know is just a drop in the bucket, to help raise money for breast cancer awareness and to donate to research to find a cure.  I’m participating in the Susan. G. Komen race/walk on October 6th.  If you feel so inclined to support my efforts, which in turn support breast cancer research then please visit my page to make a donation.  Even the smallest amount helps!  Thank you so much in advance for your support!!

It is the greatest of all mistakes to do nothing because you can only do little – do what you can.  ~Sydney Smith

Got my packet in the mail!

(Check out Love. Work. Repeat. on Sunday, October 7th for my feature article on breast cancer awareness as well as a recap of the Susan G. Komen event.)

Leave a Reply

