Spring Fashion for the Kiddo’s

This month marks the official start of the Spring season!  YAY!!!  I hope that means we’ll see the end of cold weather here in Houston!  I’ll take 75 degrees YEAR ROUND thank you very much!  Because we all know when summer hits, it’s going to hit hard!  108 in the shade!  No fun at all.  That’s why I get so excited about Spring.  The weather is PERFECT!  It also gives me an excuse to update my wardrobe and pick up some cute stuff for the kids!  I found these outfits online at The Children’s Place.  I see a trip to the mall this week!

(All outfits come in Girls sizes 4-14)  This is ensemble is called “boho beauty” and actually consists of three separate pieces. I love the vibrant, fun colors and it’s so sweet and girlie!  Get the outfit details and pricing HERE.

spring1girl

This is ensemble is called “hello hi-low”.  That pink jacket is everything!! And I love that the dress mimics the maxi dress style.  Very springy with a tropical feel.  Love it!  Get the outfit details and pricing HERE.

spring2girl

This is ensemble is called “just peachy”.  Every girls needs a denim jacket in her life! And my daughter LOVES purses so, I know this would be right up her alley.  I think this stylish outfit can be worn to a movie/lunch or to a play date.  Get the outfit details and pricing HERE.

spring3girl

 

(All outfits come in Boys sizes 4-14) This ensemble is so hip and cool!  It’s called “hey, mr dj” I love this earphone design on the shirt.  And that fedora is the definition of swag!  Get the outfit and pricing details HERE.

spring1boy

This ensemble is called “mint condition.” It has a dressy-casual feel and is definitely a great outfit to wear to Easter service or even to school. Get the outfit and pricing details HERE.

spring2boy

This ensemble is called “new neon” This outfit screams ALL BOY! Perfect for a weekend out a the park. I love the neon wind breaker very SPRINGY!  Get the outfit and pricing details HERE.

spring3boy

Happy shopping!! 😉

signature

2 comments

  1. I’m seriously going to have to save this post and frequent Children’s Place more often. I have such a hard time styling outfits for my daughter. It’s probably because I have no fashion sense, but still. She shouldn’t have to suffer because of that. 🙂

    1. LOL! So do I! I think it’s cool they put the pieces together for you to make them all work! I have such an old school mentality, I think everything has to match and apparently matching is no longer in style! 😉

Leave a Reply

