The Week Ahead

Happy Monday!  Hope you’re off to a roaring start today!  I have so much stuff planned this week, it’s kinda ridiculous.  My life has been non-stop these past few weeks and I’m looking forward to some much needed down time next week.  Only a little over 4 1/2 weeks left and my son will be out of school for the summer and it will be officially ONE YEAR since I’ve been a SAHM.  WOWZERS, where does the time go!

week ahead

This week I’m meeting with an old friend to discuss the possibility of a joint networking venture later this year, so excited!  Then on Wednesday, May 1st I will be hosting my first EVER webinar with the amazing folks over at Sverve.com.  The topic is finding blogging & life balance.  I’m really excited and I’ve been trying to practice what I preach, so you should definitely join to get more information!  You can log on to http://www.sverve.com/static/events to register!

I’m also finishing up some orders for my Pop Up shop. . .print & mail orders end this Wednesday after that only digital downloads.  More cool things planned this week and some great stuff on the horizon! (CAN YOU SAY PANAMA CITY?!)

Have an amazing and productive day!

{For daily doses of inspiration, follow Me on twitter: @MzM40}

signature

 

 

 

4 comments

  1. Love your shop had no idea you had one such pretty cards too. Have a great week and I hope you get everything accomplished.

    1. Thank you! I’m trying to stay focused! 😉

  2. Congrats on the webinar! I’m sure you will do great! I love down time as well! Nothing better than just being able to relax!

    1. Thanks Britton! I’m a little bit nervous but also very excited about the webinar opportunity! Yes, next week I plan being a little lazy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

